1,000 Gifts: July 29th – August 4th

I’ve been a long-time follower of Ann Voskamp and her blog, A Holy Experience.  She counts gifts as graces from God, and I’m humbled to join along with her and the amazing community she has created at Multitudes on Mondays.  Please join me in counting your own blessings today and each day.

3 Gifts Together

1. Stephen looking into my eyes when drinking from his bottle

2. Sitting side-by-side with my best friend in bed each night reading

3. An evening walk as a family





Leave a Reply

